Arnold Academy

T: 01582 881318
E: admin@ramseymanor.beds.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

Term dates for 2021-2022

Autumn school term (2021)

  • term starts on Monday, 6 September 2021
  • half-term from Monday, 25 October to Tuesday, 2 November 2021 (1 November is a teacher training day)
  • term ends for the Christmas school holidays on Friday, 17 December 2021

Spring school term (2022)

  • term starts on Tuesday, 4 January 2022
  • half-term from Monday, 14 February 2022 to Friday, 18 February 2022
  • term ends on Friday, 1 April 2022

Summer school term (2022)

  • term starts on Wednesday, 20 April 2022 (19 April is a teacher training day)
  • Bank Holiday on Monday, May 2 2022
  • half-term from Monday, 30 May 2022 (30 May is a Bank Holiday) to Friday, 3 June 2022
  • term ends on Friday, 22 July 2022

 

Central Bedfordshire Term Dates download