Arnold Academy

T: 01582 881318
E: admin@ramseymanor.beds.sch.uk

Term Dates

 

Term dates for 2021-2022 and 2022-2023

Spring school term (2022)

  • term starts on Tuesday, 4th January 2022
  • half-term from Monday, 14th February 2022 to Friday, 18th February 2022
  • term ends on Friday, 1st April 2022

Summer school term (2022)

  • term starts on Wednesday, 20th April 2022 (19th April is a teacher training day)
  • Bank Holiday on Monday, May 2nd 2022
  • half-term from Monday, 30th May 2022 (30th May is a Bank Holiday) to Friday, 3rd June 2022
  • Monday, 6th June 2022 - Bank Holiday in Lieu for Platinum Jubilee - pupils return from half term on Tuesday, 7th June 2022
  • term ends on Friday, 22nd July 2022

Autumn school term (2022)

  •  term starts on Monday, 5th September 2022 (1st and 2nd are teacher training days)
  • half term is from Monday, 24th to Friday, 28th October 2022
  • Friday, 25th November 2022 is a teacher training day 
  • term ends for the Christmas school holidays on Friday, 16th December 2022

Spring school term (2023)

  • term starts on Wednesday, 4th January 2023 (Tuesday, 3rd is a teacher training day)
  • half term is from Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February 2023
  • term ends on Friday, 31st March 2023

Summer school term (2023)

  • term starts on Tuesday, 18th April 2023 (Monday, 17th is a teacher training day)
  • Bank Holiday on Monday, 1st May 2023
  • half term from Monday, 29th May 2023 to Friday, 2nd of June 2023 (29th is a Bank Holiday)
  • term ends on Friday, 21st July 2023 

 

Central Bedfordshire Term Dates download

Central Bedfordshire Term Dates download 2022/23