Ramsey Manor Lower School

School Term Dates 2017/2019

 

SUMMER 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term w/c Monday 29th May 2017

 

AUTUMN 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term w/c Monday 23rd October 2017

(School closed for Inset Day Monday 30th October 2017)

 

SPRING 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term w/c Monday 12th February 2018

 

SUMMER 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term w/c Monday 28th May 2018

(School closed for Inset Day Monday 4th June 2018)

 

AUTUMN 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term w/c Monday 22nd October 2018

(School closed for Inset Day Monday 29th October 2018)

 

SPRING 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term w/c Monday 11th February 2019

 

SUMMER 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term w/c Monday 27th May 2019

(School closed for Inset Day Monday 3rd June 2019)